(08)  8162 8630

Diesel Fuel Injection Specialists

TESTIMONIALS

Read what our customers have to say about us... 


 

March 2018

Excellent service from Hi Tech Diesel. Great communication on the repair of my Toyota Prado. Would definitely use them again.

David, owner Toyota Prado


December 2017

I found Hi TECH DIESEL service very good so far and on time as quoted & Phil the service advisor is prompt in his advice.

Dennis, owner Toyota Coaster 1996


We couldn’t have asked for better service from Michelle and the Hi Tech team with our Nissan Narvara D22. They have saved us time and money. We will never go anywhere else for parts and advice.

Andrea, owner Nissan Navara YD25


November 2017

Great professional service from everybody I dealt with especially Phil. My Pajero was billowing black smoke all the time, the guys at Hi Tech now have my vehicle running like new. Highly recommend these guys.

Robert, owner Mitsubishi Pajero


October 2017

VERY happy, thank-you! Finally found someone that knows what they are doing and only charge for what they do - magic!!!

JP, owner Volkswagen Transporter


Thank you for the great service! We had a very enjoyable & trouble free trip in the Landcruiser to the Northern Flinders Ranges. Great weather too!

Paul, owner Toyota Landcruiser 80 series


My Landcruiser would not start but Hi Tech Diesel repair showed their expertise in a very high professional manner. Great team, thanks.

Val, Owner Toyota Landcruiser


Absolutely amazing customer service, dropped my Hilux off for a check over, was charged half the price I was quoted and couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thankyou Hi Tech Diesel Injection, will definitely be coming back and recommending to friends.

Daniel, owner Toyota Hilux


Professional and friendly service. A thorough diagnosis and report, prompt repairs had my truck back on the road in an acceptable time frame. Bill was less than expected too. Definitely recommend

Hugh, owner Hino Truck 300 series


September 2017

These are seriously the people to trust for your injectors. They're so helpful and professional. Went there today with a yanmar injector that I pulled that was missing parts, they quickly sorted it and might I add at a great price! Guarantee you won't get this level of service elsewhere.

Cheri Z, Yanmar forklift


August  2017

I have to say your operation is very well run. I was impressed by your efficiency, quality of customer service and so far my car is running very well. I enjoyed chatting to Michael and the mechanics at lunch time. A nice bunch of guys . Michael was very knowledgable and presented very well. I would gladly recommend your business as it was recommended to me by another very happy customer. Thanks for a great service. Don't change anything. You have a good reputation. I would not go anywhere else next time my car needs specialist attention.

Elio, owner Nissan Navara 2012


I was very happy and impressed with the service both from the front office and the workshop, taking the attitude of find the actual problem not just throw parts at the problem and hope one works

Ian, owner BMW X5


I have an ASX Turbo Diesel 2.2 Mitsubishi. Dropped into Hi Tech with my concerns. The vehicle had only 42 Ks on the clock and I could get no satisfaction from my dealer. After an hour Hi Tech namely Graham came back with a diagnosis which I was expecting. I found the girls in the office efficient and professional. They have followed me up on two occasions in the last 4 weeks to see how the car is performing. They advised me how to communicate with the dealer. I felt valued as a female who was listened to regarding my concerns. Many thanks Hi Tech.

Kathy, owner Mitsubishi ASX


July 2017

Excellent service from technical staff who really know their trade well. Good advice on parts costs and realistic job time estimates. My Toyota Prado is running very well since my repair work at Hi Tech Diesel :)

Jim, Owner Toyota Prado 2007


June 2017

Shout out to Graham and Angus. Awesome service, over and above. This evening drove to Port Wakefield and got us back on the road after a fuel pipe leaked on our way back from a delivery to Melrose. A huge thank you from everyone at Dreamland Bedding Specialists Gawler

Dreamland Bedding Specialists, Transit Van


Recently I delivered my Patrol ZD30 to Hi Tech Diesel services on a tilt tray after several weeks of trying to to find a competent service centre to diagnose the fault. I spoke to several centres and various mechanic who eventually directed me to speak to Graham at Hi Tech. The patrol had several problems faults, anti theft system, ecu failure, worn out faulty fuel, electrical fault in wiring loom etc. The diagnostic skills were fantastic, the workshop manager kept me updated at every stage.

This was a real problem vehicle that other service centres don't want to know about, yet it was a pleasure dealing with team at Hi Tech Diesels. The patrol had never run better, it's a different vehicle to drive. Thank you Hi Tech

Peter, owner Nissan Patrol ZD30


April 2017

Took the old Ssangyong Rexton to Hi Tech Diesel to have the glow plugs replaced. I was so impressed with Teri and the other staff as they called me, gave me a very accurate quote, advised re additional costs and whether I wanted to proceed before commencing the work and in general just kept me informed. I am very confident in the work they did and would recommend the business to anyone needing work done on the diesel engine.
Thanks to all your staff, you are professional, courteous and great value. Regards,

Alby, owner Ssangyong Rexton


March 2017

I never imagined a non-ECU upgrade could make such a difference. The Power Pedal has certainly exceeded my expectations:

  • Faster throttle response has solved the “lag” issue I was experiencing. Tackling rush hour traffic no longer an issue.
  • No clunk from Park to Reverse to Drive; the throttle response is that quick.
  • Smoother power at low revs. e.g. Crossing the apron into my garage at idle now.
  • Cruise Control is “kicking-down” far less on my regular run from Tollgate to Mt Barker.

Thanks again for your advice and service.

Graham, owner Volkswagen Tiguan


Was having some major problems for several months with my Patrol ZD30 intermittently losing power, going into 'limp mode' and blowing black smoke. A local garage had her for 2 weeks and were unable to diagnose. Took her to Nissan who pulled up 2 codes; boost and fuel pump. They found a split in the intercooler so we replaced the intercooler but this didn't solve the problem. Nissan told us that we were now looking at replacing the injector pump and probably injectors too at a cost of about $7,000!! I was at my wits end. I then rang Hi Tech Diesel and spoke with Graham, one of the Technicians. He quickly pointed me in the right direction. My Patrol is now running like a dream and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg (it wasn't the injector pump or injectors by the way Nissan). THANK YOU so much Graham and for also being happy to advise me over the phone. It goes to show that it's best to contact the experts in the first place :)

Paula, owner Nissan Patrol ZD30


Great job on my 07 hilux injectors and extras today guys car ran great all the way back to Aldinga. Thanks for the help and service.

Robert, owner Toyota Hilux '07


Feb 2017

Even though this is the place where I had to burry my car it is the place to get your diesel powered car back on track. Insanely helpful and experienced stuff. More than highly recommended! 10 stars!!!

Lennie, owner Mitsubishi Pajero

All our parts and workmanship are covered by an impressive 12 months guarantee.

We also offer nationwide warranty meaning if your vehicle breaks down in another town or state, we can find a workshop equipped to carry out the repairs for you.



Were you happy with our service?

A positive endorsement is the best thank you we could ask for! 

 

Leave us a review: 

Google Review

Facebook review

 

or via the enquiry form below 

 

Enquire now

This website is powered by EziWeb